19-20 Immaculate Basketball 1-Box Break #0461 (Win Pelicans) - Team Based - Sep 23 (Night)

$89.00 AUD

Key Rookies Include: Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, RJ Barret, Jarret Culver

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

    Aired Live on Cherry Collectables LIVE breaks.

    Set Checklist and Team Hit Information

    Set Checklist

    Team Hit Information

    Teams Owned:

    Chicago Bulls - Ben Wang
    Washington Wizards - Andrew Robinson
    Detroit Pistons - Amanda McKernan
    Oklahoma Thunder - Sonics - bigbreak rock
    Philadelphia 76'rs - Thomas Page
    Milwaukee Bucks - Stephen Aravopo (super_mario29)
    Memphis Grizzlies - Stephen Aravopo (super_mario29)
    Miami Heat - Sean Hutchinson
    Golden State Warriors - Lok Ching Lau
    San Antonio Spurs - Mark SMIT (motu_australia)
    Boston Celtics - Shaun Zhong
    Los Angeles Clippers - Nigel Randles
    Denver Nuggets - Sean Nakamura
    Atlanta Hawks - Lachlan Sims
    Dallas Mavericks - Lachlan Sims
    Los Angeles Lakers - Peter Tran
    Phoenix Suns - Morris Mendoza
    Portland Trail Blazers - Brett Cownie
    Houston Rockets - joshua kingi
    Utah Jazz - John wilkinson
    Minnesota Timberwolves - Andrew McLay
    Toronto Raptors - bigbreak rock
    New York Knicks - Campbell Mcbrearty
    Sacramento Kings - Peter Lincoln