2021 Select AFL Footy Stars 12-Box Case Break #2309 - Random Team - Mar 4 (5pm)

Sold out
$70.00 AUD

100% of all inserts, Predictors, variants etc. will ship!

One spot Per PErson

Each team will automatically receive a complete base set of their randomly assigned team with this break. If you wish to receive ALL base please add the "Ship Base" Option.

Date to be confirmed soon!



                                                                                                                  1. ashley mcmahon
                                                                                                                  2. Mitchell Kennedy
                                                                                                                  3. Anton De Leo
                                                                                                                  4. Kathryn Kernohan
                                                                                                                  5. Dylan De Smaele
                                                                                                                  6. Andrew Alabakis
                                                                                                                  7. Mehdi Aliu
                                                                                                                  8. Simon O'Loughlin
                                                                                                                  9. M Aliu
                                                                                                                  10. Luke Prats
                                                                                                                  11. Danny Vranjes
                                                                                                                  12. Jason Barnes
                                                                                                                  13. Daniel Le Huray
                                                                                                                  14. Antoni Monda
                                                                                                                  15. Andrew Bucello
                                                                                                                  16. Judd Vicary
                                                                                                                  17. Danny Negruk