2021 Select AFL Footy Stars 12-Box Case Break #2310 - Team Based - Mar 5 (5pm)

Sold out
$50.00 AUD

One spot Per PErson

Each team will automatically receive a complete base set of their randomly assigned team with this break. If you wish to receive ALL base please add the "Ship Base" Option.

Date to be confirmed soon!

Teams Owned:


Geelong - Peter Buchanan
GWS - Chris Bower
Gold Coast - Scott Lambert
Melbourne - Tim Clarke
Fremantle - Josh Powell
Richmond - Connor Lecompte
West Coast Eagles - Shaun Mitchell
St Kilda - Logan Hamilton
Collingwood - William Waddell
North Melbourne - Mehdi Aliu
Hawthorn - Jesse James
Sydney Swans - Stephen Mann
Adelaide - Tom Newton
Western Bulldogs - Steven Smith
Port Adelaide - Cameron Sutcliffe
Brisbane Lions - Jake von Bertouch
Essendon - David Butler
Carlton - Brendan Mannion