13-14-15-16 Future Force AFL 4-Box Break #7134 - Team Based - Mar 16 (6pm)

Sold out
$12.00 AUD

Product Description:

  • 1 box of each of 13, 14, 15 & 16 Future Force

All cards will go to the FIRST team these players played for. Not who they were drafted by. In the event of a player not ever playing a game, the cards will go to the team that drafted them. If they were not drafted they will be randomed between all participants. 

There will be no base sorted from this break.

This break will be live on Cherry Footy!

Teams Owned:

Melbourne - MATTHEW Tinkler
North Melbourne - jack deane
Western Bulldogs - Michael Tchung
Adelaide - MATTHEW Tinkler
Fremantle - Nick Rogers
Port Adelaide - Carmen Williams
GWS - Gavin Blair
Gold Coast - Gavin Blair
Brisbane Lions - Gavin Blair
Carlton - Ryan Westreicher
Richmond - Nick Moseley
Sydney Swans - Thomas Cochrane
Collingwood - Sean Brooks
Essendon - Jake Williamson
St Kilda - Matthew McIver
Hawthorn - Shane Thomson
Geelong - Gary Bowles
West Coast Eagles - Joshua Schmetzer