19-20 Noir NBA 1-Box Break #0139 (Win Pelicans) - Team Based - Jun 19 (Night)

Sold out
$149.00 AUD

Key Rookies Include: Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, RJ Barret, Jarret Culver

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

    Aired Live on Cherry Collectables LIVE breaks.

    Set Checklist and Team Hit Information

    Set Checklist

    Team Hit Information

    Teams Owned:


    Sacramento Kings - Vlad Latanskiy
    Indiana Pacers - Doug Bourne
    Philadelphia 76'rs - Joe Foo
    Portland Trail Blazers - Chris Harrison
    Toronto Raptors - tim pappin (tipappi)
    Minnesota Timberwolves - Craig Clarke
    Washington Wizards - Daniel Gamertsfelder
    Chicago Bulls - Daniel Gamertsfelder
    Cleveland Cavaliers - Daniel Gamertsfelder
    Charlotte Hornets / Old Hornets - Joshua Mayo
    Oklahoma Thunder - Sonics - Joshua Mayo
    Phoenix Suns - Geoffrey Hughes

    Grizz, Lakers, Hawks - Paul Akkawi

    Milwaukee Bucks - Jake Holmes
    Detroit Pistons - jordon conway
    Houston Rockets - jordon conway
    Brooklyn Nets - Matthew Ritchens
    Golden State Warriors - Aaron Heng
    Orlando Magic - Aaron Heng
    San Antonio Spurs - Aaron Heng
    Denver Nuggets - Aaron Heng
    Utah Jazz - Aaron Heng
    Boston Celtics - Joshua Mayo
    New York Knicks - Matthew Morey
    Dallas Mavericks - John Vjdal

    Clippers - Ken Lawrie

    Miami Heat - Aaron Heng

    Pelicans -  Daniel Gamertsfelder