19-20 Panini Court Kings Hobby + Court Kings Blaster 2-Box Break #1929 (Win Pelicans) - Team Based - Jan 15 (5pm)

Sold out
$49.00 AUD

Key Rookies Include: Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, RJ Barret, Jarret Culver

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

    Aired Live on Cherry Collectables LIVE breaks.

    Set Checklist and Team Hit Information

    Set Checklist

    Team Hit Information

    Teams Owned:


    Dallas Mavericks - Justin Ballantine
    Los Angeles Lakers - Justin Ballantine
    Utah Jazz - Matthew Ballantine
    Indiana Pacers - Matthew Ballantine
    Sacramento Kings - Matthew Ballantine
    Toronto Raptors - Matthew Ballantine
    Orlando Magic - Matthew Ballantine
    Milwaukee Bucks - Matthew Ballantine
    Cleveland Cavaliers - will garrett
    San Antonio Spurs - Andrew Alabakis
    Detroit Pistons - Jay Petersen
    Oklahoma Thunder - Sonics - Jye Benson
    Memphis Grizzlies - Matthew aZzam
    Philadelphia 76'rs - Bradley Smith
    Charlotte Hornets / Old Hornets - Heath Gambarotto
    Phoenix Suns - Bradley Smith
    Brooklyn Nets - Tamas Schneeberger
    Denver Nuggets - Tamas Schneeberger
    Chicago Bulls - Dominic Bellantoni
    Portland Trail Blazers - Scott Mason
    Boston Celtics - Dominic Bellantoni
    Los Angeles Clippers - Mark Dyke
    Washington Wizards - Karina Roberts
    Golden State Warriors - Jimmy Ong
    Atlanta Hawks - Matthew Millar
    Houston Rockets - Peter Lincoln
    Minnesota Timberwolves - Matthew Ballantine
    Miami Heat - Andrew Christopoulos
    New York Knicks - Joseph Adaimy


    pelcians - Matthew Ballantine