19-20 Spectra FOTL NBA 1-Box Break #0214 (Win Pelicans) - Team Based - Jul 20 (LUNCH)

Sold out
$149.00 AUD

Key Rookies Include: Zion Williamson, Ja Morant, RJ Barret, Jarret Culver

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

    Aired Live on Cherry Collectables LIVE breaks.

    Set Checklist and Team Hit Information

    Set Checklist

    Team Hit Information

    Teams Owned:



    Detroit Pistons - Ben Wang
    Sacramento Kings - Leonie Gibson
    Indiana Pacers - Timothy Wray
    Memphis Grizzlies - Nathaniel brookes
    Atlanta Hawks - Nathaniel brookes
    Chicago Bulls - Nick Herbert
    Miami Heat - Thomas Bevern
    Philadelphia 76'rs - Ardi Pradana
    Toronto Raptors - Justin Ballantine
    Milwaukee Bucks - Nick Herbert
    Charlotte Hornets / Old Hornets - Thomas Page
    Utah Jazz - Vlad Latanskiy
    Oklahoma Thunder - Sonics - Steven Stafford
    Portland Trail Blazers - Kael Allen
    Denver Nuggets - Morgan Newns
    Los Angeles Lakers - TIm Mahoney
    Dallas Mavericks - Annesley Shirley
    Boston Celtics - Annesley Shirley
    Washington Wizards - Lieu Tran
    San Antonio Spurs - joaquin aguilera
    New York Knicks - Lincoln Leneham
    Brooklyn Nets - Matthew Morey
    Cleveland Cavaliers - Danny Zivanovic
    Houston Rockets - Peter Lincoln
    Golden State Warriors - Eamon Faherty
    Minnesota Timberwolves - arran ferguson
    Phoenix Suns - James Williams
    Orlando Magic - Danny Zivanovic
    Los Angeles Clippers - Adam Reynolds


    pelicans - Thomas Bevern