20-21 Legacy Football 3-Box Break #0220 (BENGALS GIVEAWAY) - Team Based - Jun 30 (Night)

Sold out
$35.00 AUD

 One lucky team will win the Cincinatti Bengals with the chance at Joe Burrow Rookie cards!

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 


    • 3 x 2019 LEGACY Football



    Kansas City Chiefs - Justin Ballantine
    Miami Dolphins - Stephen Pickwell
    Indianapolis Colts - Andrew Gott
    Minnesota Vikings - Andrew Gott
    Philadelphia Eagles - Mark Chodowski
    Green Bay Packers - Mark Chodowski
    San Diego Chargers - Mark Chodowski
    Denver Broncos - Nick Rogers
    New England Patriots - Reuben Bien
    Arizona Cardinals - Nick Moseley
    Seattle Seahawks - Benjamin Lay
    Dallas Cowboys - Benjamin Lay
    Buffalo Bills - Benjamin Lay
    Tennessee Titans - Nathan Ellen
    Oakland Raiders - Cameron Mann
    San Francisco 49ers - JAson Higgins
    Cleveland Browns - Ben Robison
    Baltimore Ravens - Tukaha Bennett
    Atlanta Falcons - Clayton Hopkins
    New Orleans Saints - Stuart MIlloy
    Carolina Panthers - Stuart MIlloy
    Jacksonville Jaguars - Jamie Schelkis
    LA Rams - Alexander Sargoni
    Houston Texans - Ben McGuinness
    Chicago Bears - Leo Nikolovski
    Detroit Lions - jaydan taylor
    New York Jets - JAson Higgins
    Tampa Bay Bucs - Stephen Pickwell
    Pittsburgh Steelers - James Swann
    Washington Redskins - Craig Clarke
    New York Giants - Craig Clarke


    bengals - Benjamin Lay