20-21 Obsidian Soccer (Win Dortmund) 1-Box Break #4224 - Team Based - Aug 03 (5pm)

Sold out
$15.00 AUD

One team in this break will win Borussia Dortmund

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

Teams Owned: 


United States - Daniel Cardenas
SS Lazio - Daisuke Yamashita
FC Schalke 04 - Chris Walkley
FC Porto - Chris Walkley
Chile - Chris Walkley
SL Benfica - LIam Bucco
Southampton - LIam Bucco
West Bromwich Albion - LIam Bucco
Wolverhampton Wanderers - LIam Bucco
Newcastle United - Luke Hutchin
Chelsea FC - Samuel Economos
Galatasaray AS - Samuel Economos
Colombia - Samuel Economos
Italy - Samuel Economos
Crystal Palace - Daniel Di Chiara
AFC Ajax - Daniel Di Chiara
Tottenham Hotspur - Talun Huang
Liverpool FC - Ismail Ozsahin
Manchester United - Daniel Di Chiara
FC Internazionale Milano - Daniel Di Chiara
Everton - Kurt Wheeler
Czech Republic - Kurt Wheeler
Club America - Kurt Wheeler
Argentina - Stephen Hick
Brazil - Stephen Hick
Olympiacos FC - Andrew Gott
Burnley - Andrew Gott
West Ham United - Morris Mendoza
Sheffield United - Morris Mendoza
FC Barcelona - Robert Toomer
Olympique de Marseille - Ben Hill
Juventus - Matthew Tenace
Paris Saint-Germain - John bezas
Atletico De Madrid - Thomas Foulds
Valencia CF - Bailey Brown
Real Madrid - adam Watson
FC Bayern Munich - adam Watson
Leicester City - adam Watson
Portugal - Joshua Mayo
Manchester City - Matthew Tenace
Arsenal - Cody Edwards
Germany - Cody Edwards
Belgium - Joshua Mayo
Spain - Joshua Mayo

borussia dortmund - Bailey Brown