RWBY - Collector Cards Series 1 - Booster Pack

Sold out
$4.00 AUD
$1.00 AUD

Collector Cards Series 1 – Booster Pack

ABOUT RWBY: An American anime that follows four girls through huntress school, RWBY is an acronym made out of the main character’s names; Ruby, Weiss, Blake, Yang. Their names also correspond to their associated color; red, white, black and yellow.

Each booster contains 6 normal cards and 1 special card.