Squadz - Multi-Year NFL Team Based Break #4209 - Aug 02 (5pm)

Sold out
$9.99 AUD

 this break will contain 2021 as the top box! Therefore 2021 prices apply

The NFL answer to Teamz! With a Hobby product guaranteed in this daily break make sure you pick up your team from less than $5!

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 



    Chicago Bears - Brenden Waters
    Seattle Seahawks - peter buchanan
    New England Patriots - Matt Wilson
    Dallas Cowboys - Matt Wilson
    Cincinnati Bengals - Chris Walkley
    San Diego Chargers - David Fox
    Tampa Bay Bucs - Matt Wilson
    Houston Texans - Jonathon Hardy
    Miami Dolphins - David Fox
    Kansas City Chiefs - Justin Ballantine
    Jacksonville Jaguars - Christos Tsapkounis
    Pittsburgh Steelers - Christos Tsapkounis
    Baltimore Ravens - Shane Hipwell
    Atlanta Falcons - James Williams
    Indianapolis Colts - James Williams
    San Francisco 49ers - Raymund De Jesus
    Green Bay Packers - David Gloede
    New Orleans Saints - Joshua murphy
    Tennessee Titans - Neil Rooke
    New York Giants - Neil Rooke
    LA Rams - Ashley Bramstedt
    Washington Football Team - Chris Millar
    New York Jets - Russell Carpenter
    Denver Broncos - Neil Rooke
    Buffalo Bills - Neil Rooke
    Arizona Cardinals - Joshua murphy
    Carolina Panthers - Clinton Gray
    Philadelphia Eagles - Caleb Sundqvist
    Minnesota Vikings - Pete Frost
    Detroit Lions - Andrew Gott
    Oakland Raiders - Simon Fitzpatrick