Squadz - Multi-Year NFL Team Based Break #4696 - Sep 09 (5pm)

Sold out
$9.99 AUD

 this break will contain 2021 as the top box! Therefore 2021 prices apply

The NFL answer to Teamz! With a Hobby product guaranteed in this daily break make sure you pick up your team from less than $5!

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 




    Houston Texans - Stevie Ruawhare
    Chicago Bears - justin gentile
    New England Patriots - Daisuke Yamashita
    Cincinnati Bengals - Chris Walkley
    Seattle Seahawks - Bryce Reed
    Cleveland Browns - Bailey Brown
    San Francisco 49ers - Taylor Smith
    LA Rams - Shane Hartney
    Green Bay Packers - Slavo Medjedovic
    New Orleans Saints - Shane Hartney
    Pittsburgh Steelers - Christos Tsapkounis
    Arizona Cardinals - Pouryya Hamidi
    Tennessee Titans - Brenden Lin
    Baltimore Ravens - Shane Hipwell
    Jacksonville Jaguars - Dillon Smith
    Minnesota Vikings - Dillon Smith
    Philadelphia Eagles - MICHAEL SCOULLER
    Carolina Panthers - Christos Tsapkounis
    Atlanta Falcons - Christos Tsapkounis
    New York Giants - Christos Tsapkounis
    Detroit Lions - Christos Tsapkounis
    Tampa Bay Bucs - Matt Wilson
    Indianapolis Colts - Andrew Viola
    New York Jets - Clinton Gray
    Miami Dolphins - David Fox
    Denver Broncos - Dion Paraskevopoulos
    San Diego Chargers - Caleb Sundqvist
    Buffalo Bills - Carmen Williams
    Kansas City Chiefs - Carmen Williams
    Dallas Cowboys - Lorenzo Lazo
    Washington Football Team - Braden Green
    Oakland Raiders - Braden Green