Teamz - Multi-Year Multi-Box Team Based Break #0875 - Sep 17 (Night)

Sold out
$29.99 AUD

Teamz is our NIGHTLY Team Based Group Break where you can score your favourite NBA team every day from just $5!

With products spread across a range of seasons almost all teams have some superstars and hot rookies for you to chase! Products chosen on the night to ensure most likely Case-Hit live products are included!

This is a Team Based Group Break. You buy the pre-priced team that you would like from the list below.

International participation welcome and shipping is FREE & included.

Price Per Team Includes:

  • 100% OF ALL Autographs
  • 100% OF ALL Memorabilia/Jerseys
  • 100% OF ALL Short Printed/Numbered
  • 100% OF ALL Inserts
  • 100% OF ALL Variants
  • 100% OF ALL Rookie Cards
  • Domestic Postage - Tracked for Bigger Hits!
  • International Postage - Tracked for ALL Shipments!
  • Sleeves and toploaders as required.

Does Not Include:

  • Veteran Base Cards (can be included also - just choose the option when adding this to your cart)
  • One Touches

Aired Live on the below channels! Click one to be taken to our stream!


Set Checklists and Team Hit Information

Set Checklist

More Information

Frequently Asked Questions 

Teams Owned: 

Memphis Grizzlies - Scott Millar
Los Angeles Lakers - Scott Millar
Dallas Mavericks - Scott Millar
Boston Celtics - Justin Ballantine
Miami Heat - Justin Ballantine
New Orleans Pelicans - Justin Ballantine
Indiana Pacers - Bryce Reed
Detroit Pistons - Bryce Reed
Denver Nuggets - Alex Verde
Milwaukee Bucks - Johnny Baribar
Chicago Bulls - Johnny Baribar
Brooklyn Nets - Stevie Ruawhare
Atlanta Hawks - Clayton Hopkins
Cleveland Cavaliers - Dane Woolnough
Los Angeles Clippers - Min Yoon
Orlando Magic - Thomas Cochrane
San Antonio Spurs - Gareth Williams
New York Knicks - Phillip Wyatt
Houston Rockets - Hugh Tawns
Golden State Warriors - Gareth Williams
Philadelphia 76'rs - Matthew Tongiatama
Minnesota Timberwolves - Matthew Tongiatama
Toronto Raptors - Jacob Goodwin
Utah Jazz - Troy Jones
Washington Wizards - Troy Jones
Sacramento Kings - Ryan Bower
Phoenix Suns - Reuben Nash
Portland Trail Blazers - Clinton Millar
Charlotte Hornets - Chris Cockburn
Oklahoma Thunder - Sonics - Kodie Parris